the staff

Bobby D. White, Chief Operations Officer 
bwhite@ncdentalboard.org
Extension 1790

Terry W. Friddle, Deputy Operations Officer

tfriddle@ncdentalboard.org
Extension 1791
Responsible for complaints, investigations, relaying 
Board decisions for disciplinary actions.

W. Line Dempsey, IV, M.A. , Senior Investigator 
ldempsey@ncdentalboard.org
Extension 1785

Robert T. Snider, Investigator 
rsnider@ncdentalboard.org
Extension 1784


Casie S. Goode, Assistant Director of Investigations
cgoode@ncdentalboard.org 
Extension 1783
Responsible for complaints, investigations, relaying
Board decisions for disciplinary actions.

Betty A. Sines, Investigative Assistant
bsines@ncdentalboard.org
 
Extension 1788
Assists staff in complaints, investigations and Board disciplinary cases.

Mary B. McCullough, Director of Licensing & Administration
mmccullough@ncdentalboard.org

Extension 1782
Oversight of all licensing and license renewal.  Responsible for issuing duplicate licenses and certificates of licensure. Contact for financial questions as well as office business operations.

Zaibun Alexander, Licensing Coordinator
zalexander@ncdentalboard.org

Extension 1787
Responsible for issuing all licenses and permits. Supplies information about permits, temporary licenses, renewal licenses, etc.

Lisa Moore, Sedation Coordinator
lmoore@ncdentalboard.org 
Extension 1781
Responsible for issuance of all levels of sedation permits. Also responsible for verifying CE audits.

Kelly Skonier, Executive Assistant
kskonier@ncdentalboard.org

Extension 1780
Responsible for supplying information regarding professional corporations, professional limited liability companies and complaints. May answer questions regarding investigations and licensure. 

Executive Office: 2000 Perimeter Park Dr., Suite 160
Morrisville, NC 27560
Telephone: 919-678-8223 • Fax: (919) 678-8472
Email address: info@ncdentalboard.org

Functions of the Board of Dental Examiners
The administration of licensure examinations for dentists and dental hygienists
The promulgation of rules and enforcement of laws and regulations governing the practice of dentistry and dental hygiene in this state
The issuance and renewal of licenses to dentists and dental hygienists