the staff

Bobby D. White, Chief Operations Officer 
bwhite@ncdentalboard.org
Extension 1790

Casie S. Goode, Deputy Operations Officer

cgoode@ncdentalboard.org
Extension 1783
Responsible for complaints, investigations, relaying 
Board decisions for disciplinary actions.

W. Line Dempsey, IV, M.A. , Senior Investigator 
ldempsey@ncdentalboard.org
Extension 1785

Steve Brewington, Investigator 
sbrewington@ncdentalboard.org
Extension 1784


Betty A. Sines, Investigations Coordinator
bsines@ncdentalboard.org 
Extension 1788
Responsible for complaints, investigations, relaying
Board decisions for disciplinary actions.

Amanda Carver, Investigative Assistant
acarver@ncdentalboard.org
 
Extension 1791
Assists staff in complaints, investigations and Board disciplinary cases.

Mary B. McCullough, Director of Licensing & Administration
mmccullough@ncdentalboard.org

Extension 1782
Oversight of all licensing and license renewal.  Responsible for issuing duplicate licenses and certificates of licensure. Contact for financial questions as well as office business operations.

Zaibun Alexander, Licensing Coordinator
zalexander@ncdentalboard.org

Extension 1787
Responsible for issuing all licenses and permits. Supplies information about permits, temporary licenses, renewal licenses, etc.

Cheri Ramos, Coordinator of Sedation & General Administration
cramos@ncdentalboard.org 
Extension 1781
Responsible for issuance of all levels of sedation permits; also responsible for verifying all CE audits. Responsible for supplying information regarding professional corporations and professional limited liability companies.

Kelly Skonier, Executive Assistant
kskonier@ncdentalboard.org

Extension 1780
Responsible for responding to inquiries by phone or email related to all areas of the office, Investigative or Adminstrative. Can answer general inquiries or direct to the proper department.

Executive Office: 2000 Perimeter Park Dr., Suite 160
Morrisville, NC 27560
Telephone: 919-678-8223 • Fax: (919) 678-8472
Email address: info@ncdentalboard.org

Functions of the Board of Dental Examiners
The administration of licensure examinations for dentists and dental hygienists
The promulgation of rules and enforcement of laws and regulations governing the practice of dentistry and dental hygiene in this state
The issuance and renewal of licenses to dentists and dental hygienists